I'm looking for

 Arts & Theater

The Whole Season Package Deal

The American University in Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

  • Regular Ticket instead of 1,100

    475 EGP

Book Now
 The American University in Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

Get Direction
 Sat, 18 Nov 17 07:55 pm

The Metropolitan Opera is a vibrant home for the most creative and talented singers,
conductors, composers, musicians, stage directors, designers, visual artists, choreographers, and dancers from around the world. The transmission opens the Met: Live in HD season, and will also be seen in more than 2,000 movie theaters in 70 countries around the world.

Event NameDateShowtime

Norma, Vincenzo Bellini Sat Oct 7 6:55pm – 9:55pm
Die Zauberflöte, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sat Oct 14 6:55pm – 9:55pm
The Exterminating Angel, Thomas Adès Sat Nov 18 7:55pm – 10:55pm
Tosca, Giacomo Puccini Sat Jan 27 7:55pm – 10:55pm
L’Elisir D’Amore – Gaetano Donizetti Sat Feb 10 7:00pm – 10:00pm
La Bohème, Giacomo Puccini Sat Feb 24 7:30pm – 10:30pm
Semiramide, Gioachino Rossini Sat Mar 10 7:55pm – 10:55pm
Così fan tutte, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sat Mar 31 6:55pm – 9:55pm
Luisa Miller, Giuseppe Verdi Sat Apr 14 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Cendrillon, Jules Massenet Sat Apr 28 6:55pm – 9:55pm

Rules&Regulations :
Dress Code: Semi Formal.
No Food and Beverages Allowed .
Sold Tickets are non refundable.

Explore other related events

BOOK NOW Arts & Theater

Before The Revolution

The Egyptian revolution was not just about a desire to change the political system. It was–most importantly– an expression of…

 وسط البلد West Al-Balad, Al Fawalah, Abdeen, Egypt
BOOK NOW Arts & Theater


Possession/Al Ghiwaya is a performance based on the experiences and writings of Egyptian Desert Hermits from the third century AD.…

 وسط البلد West Al-Balad, Al Fawalah, Abdeen, Egypt