I'm looking for

 Arts & Theater

The Whole Season Package Deal

The American University in Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

  • Regular Ticket instead of 1,100

    475 EGP

Book Now
 The American University in Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt

Get Direction
 Sat, 7 Oct 17 06:55 pm

The Metropolitan Opera is a vibrant home for the most creative and talented singers,
conductors, composers, musicians, stage directors, designers, visual artists, choreographers, and dancers from around the world. The transmission opens the Met: Live in HD season, and will also be seen in more than 2,000 movie theaters in 70 countries around the world.

Event Name Date Showtime
Norma, Vincenzo Bellini Sat Oct 7 6:55pm – 9:55pm
Die Zauberflöte, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sat Oct 14 6:55pm – 9:55pm
The Exterminating Angel, Thomas Adès Sat Nov 18 7:55pm – 10:55pm
Tosca, Giacomo Puccini Sat Jan 27 7:55pm – 10:55pm
L’Elisir D’Amore – Gaetano Donizetti Sat Feb 10 7:00pm – 10:00pm
La Bohème, Giacomo Puccini Sat Feb 24 7:30pm – 10:30pm
Semiramide, Gioachino Rossini Sat Mar 10 7:55pm – 10:55pm
Così fan tutte, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sat Mar 31 6:55pm – 9:55pm
Luisa Miller, Giuseppe Verdi Sat Apr 14 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Cendrillon, Jules Massenet Sat Apr 28 6:55pm – 9:55pm

Rules&Regulations :
Dress Code: Semi Formal.
No Food and Beverages Allowed .
Sold Tickets are non refundable.

Explore other related events

BOOK NOW Arts & Theater

The Danish Experience Play

Have you ever dreamt of going to Denmark? Well, We’ve made it easy for you! No need for expensive flight…

 AUC Elfalaki, 24 Al Falki, Ad Dawawin, Abdeen, Cairo Governorate 11511, Egypt
BOOK NOW Arts & Theater

Stand-up​ ​Comedy​ ​Open​ ​Mic

Al​ ​Hezb​ ​El​ ​Comedy​ ​and​ ​Darb1718​ ​presents​ ​the​ ​second​ ​collaboration​ ​in​ ​the​ ​partnership​ ​between​ ​the two​ ​organizations​ ​to​ ​bring​ ​comedy​…

 Darb 1718, Kom Ghorab, Misr Al Qadimah, Cairo Governorate, Egypt